2017 Stevenson University Marching Band


2017 Repertoire

Victorious: Panic! At the Disco
Get Lucky: Daft Punk
My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark: Fall Out Boy
Feel It Still: Portugal The Man

2017 Staff

Mark Lortz - Director of Bands
Terrell Smith - Assistant Marching Band Director
Bobby Jones - Drill Designer
Jeremy Thompson - Visual Choreographer
Michael Zablocki - Colorguard Coordinator
Nichole Grapes - Colorguard Staff
Reginald Alignay - Battery Technician
Charlie Dolar - Battery Technician
Alex Crowley - Front Ensemble Technician
James Kranz - Wind and Marching Technician
Brandon Rivera - Wind and Marching Technician
Kristen Trumpler - Wind and Marching Technician
Mike Hoff - Webmaster

2017 Student Leaders

Drum Major: Karleigh Baldwin
Flute: Aunna Rhoads
Clarinet: Olivia Appicella
Sax: Natalie Stevens
Trumpet: Justin Friedman & Tyler John
Mellophone: Craig Koons
Low Brass: Emma Smith
Battery Percussion: Brennan Taylor
Front Ensemble: Julianne Parker
Colorguard: Melissa Wilds, Tabitha Lansinger, DeAsia Winder
Emeralds: Karlo Larzo & Rebecca Holcomb

About the 2017 Stevenson University Marching Band

Leave a Comment: