2011 Stevenson University Marching Band

"The Inaugural Season"

2011 Repertoire

Let's Get it Started (The Black Eyed Peas)
The SU Breakdown
Baba O'Riley (The Who)
Thriller (Michael Jackson)

2011 Staff

Mark Lortz - Director of Bands and Music Arranger
Gilles Ouellette - Drill Designer
Jeremy Thompson - Visual Choreographer
Michael Zablocki - Colorguard Coordinator
Nichole Grapes - Colorguard Staff
Katie Greco - Colorguard Staff
Mike Hoff - Percussion Coordinator
Rob Bryan - Percussion Staff
Brooks Edman - Percussion Staff
Curtis Wharton - Percussion Staff
Fritz Kranz - Wind and Marching Staff
James Kranz - Wind and Marching Staff
Kristen Trumpler - Wind and Marching Staff
Shannon Wilson - Band President
Allison Kenny - Band Vice President

2011 Student Leaders

Sierra Waul - Flute
Savannah Beavers - Clarinet
Kaitlyn Borig - Sax
Regina Sealey - Upper Brass
Matt Staud - Lower Brass
Ian Hughes - Battery
Kari Norquist - Pit
Trevor Rill - Pit
Sharelle Ann Langaigne - Colorguard
Allison Smith - Colorguard

About the 2011 Stevenson University Marching Band

The inaugural season of the Stevenson University Marching Band proved to be a great one with amazing music and a fantastic show.

[AFG_gallery id=’5′]


Leave a Comment: